ERE - VOORZITTER:

Roegiers Julien

 

VOORZITSTER:

Haerinck Peggy

Speltreep 36 - 9960 Assenede

0476/263.360

peggy.haerinck@gmail.com

 

CO-VOORZITTER:

De Vliegher Ivan

Akkerstraat 9 - 9185 Wachtebeke

0496/303.158

ivandevliegher@skynet.be

 

SECRETARIAAT:

Ingels Carlos

Bloemendale 18 - 9940 Sleidinge

0499/252.183

carlos.ingels@gmail.com

 

Couvreur André

Kroonstraat 1/A102 - 9940 Ertvelde

0478/214.687

andre.couvreur@telenet.be

 

PENNINGMEESTER:

Peire Geert

Morekstraat 487 - 9032 Wondelgem

0498/845.960

geert.peire@telenet.be

 

VERANTWOORDELIJKE CONTROLEPOST:

Vermeire Christian

Meistraat 25 - 9940 Sleidinge

0472/494.909

christian.vermeire11@telenet.be

 

VERANTWOORDELIJKE CONTROLEPOST + MATERIAALBEHEER:

Vergeyle Elie

Tervenen 17 - 9940 Ertvelde

0484/625.547

elie.vergeyle@telenet.be

 

VERANTWOORDELIJKE CATERING:

De Sy Katrien

Meistraat 25 - 9940 Sleidinge

09/357.66.56

de.sy.katrien@hotmail.com

 

PARCOURSVERANTWOORDELIJKE:

Timmerman Dirk

Zonnebloemstraat 84 - 9000 Gent

0478/339.702

dirk.veronique@skynet.be

 

VERANTWOORDELIJKE BUSREIZEN:

Van De Velde André

Heilige Geeststraat 22 - 9940 Ertvelde

0477/808.587

andrevandewak@skynet.be

 

VERANTWOORDELIJKE LEDENBLAD:

Van Wynsberghe Christiaan

Lindenlaan 76/0102 - 9940 Ertvelde

0474/944.326

c_van_wynsberghe@hotmail.com